Egypt

Egypt’s presidency to hold two news conferences amid mass opposition protests

Egypt's presidency to hold two news conferences amid mass opposition protests

Egypt’s presidency will hold a press conference at El-Qobba presidential palace at 15:00 GMT (17:00 Cairo local time), and another conference at 20:00 GMT (22:00 Cairo local time).
A official presidential spokesman will brief reporters in both conferences.

Back to top button
Close